We are Spryng

And believe in the power of SMS

Call
+33 184 888 783

Alexander Wanders

Founder
alexander@spryng.fr

Call
+33 184 888 783

Marc Rottinghuis

Founder
marc@spryng.fr

Call
+33 184 888 783

Jan Paul van der Velden

Founder
janpaul@spryng.fr

Call
+33 184 888 783

Bernard Rottinghuis

CFO
bernard@spryng.fr

Call
+33 184 888 783

Paul Hage

CTO
paul@spryng.fr

Call
+33 184 888 783

André Buijs

Risk & Compliance
andre@spryng.fr

Call
+33 184 888 783

Tim Meijer

CMO
tim@spryng.fr

Call
+33 184 888 783

Faniëlle de Wit

Global Partnership Manager
fanielle@spryng.fr

Call
+33 184 888 783

Anne Marees

Global Project Manager
anne@spryng.fr

Call
+33 184 888 783

Arjen Schuiten

Director Partnerships
arjen@spryng.fr

Call
+33 184 888 783

Roemer Bakker

Development
roemer@spryng.fr

Call
+33 184 888 783

Jelle Manders

Development
jelle@spryng.fr

Call
+33 184 888 783

Jochem van der Veer

Designer
jochem@spryng.fr

Call
+33 184 888 783

Charles Beaumont

Development
charles@spryng.fr

Call
+33 184 888 783

Frank Mand

Development
frank@spryng.fr

Call
+33 184 888 783

Kees de Wit

Sales & Marketing
kees@spryng.fr

Call
+33 184 888 783

Eva Renia

Communication Specialist
eva@spryng.fr

Call
+33 184 888 783

Stephanie Markus

Office Manager
stephanie@spryng.fr

Call
+33 184 888 783

Jeroen van der Meulen

Head of Support
jeroen@spryng.fr